Website Manager

Lake Wylie Athletic Association

Lake Wylie Athletic Association

PositionNameEmail Address
Information General Info
[email protected]
Board of Directors All Board Members
[email protected]
President Chris Touchstone
[email protected]
Vice President Dennis Kelley
[email protected]
Treasurer Jennifer Cantey
[email protected]
Secretary Lindsey McCall [email protected]
Baseball Commissioner Matthew Lucariello  [email protected]
Soccer Commissioner Jeff McDermott  [email protected]
Basketball Commissioner Kyle Crowe [email protected]
Softball Commissioner
Katie Ondriska
 [email protected]
Football Commissioner Coby Kuhn
[email protected]
Cheer Commissioner Kathy Helms [email protected]
Volleyball CommissionerOpen [email protected]
Rugby CommissionerCarlos Guerrero[email protected]
Public Relations
[email protected]
Safety CoordinatorRick Stauffer [email protected]
Players Agent Harold Glass [email protected]
Equipment ManagerCraig Wood[email protected]
Fields and Grounds Michael Hurst [email protected]
Fundraising Chairman Bill Lockey [email protected]


Lake Wylie Athletic Association
President - Chris Touchstone, PO BOX 5299
Lake Wylie, South Carolina 29710

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Lake Wylie Athletic Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In